Type Name Phone Website BizVideo RO
Businesses owned by Vernon residents have a "Yes" in RO (resident owned)field
Art Cardinal Art Gallery (973) 764-5050 None Clo
Audio Sound Trax (973) 209-1886 None Yes
Automotive H&H Auto Parts (973) 764-3459 http://www.handhautopartsnj.com/ Yes
Automotive Vernon Tire and Auto Center (973) 764-4422  http://www.vernoncrossingtireandautocenter.com/s/ Yes
Bike Shop Ridetopia (973) 864-6000 None Yes
Childrens Clothing Fuddy Duds (973) 764-2242 None Yes
Clothing Nearly New Consignment Shop (973) 209-4290 None Yes
Clothing Your Other Closet (973) 827-8270 None Yes
Clothing Millcreek Boutique (973) 764-2552 http://www.shredformikey.com/themillcreekboutique/ Yes
Clothing Blue Sky Shoes & Clothing (973) 764-9667 http://www.blueskyboutiques.com/ Yes
Florist Highland Flowers (973) 764-5040 http://www.highlandflowers.com/ Yes Yes
Florist Brookside Florist (973) 764-8855 http://www.brooksidefloristnj.com/ Yes Yes
Food Healthy Thymes (973) 209-8555 http://www.healthythymes.com/ Yes
General RJ Mars (973) 764-3839 None No
Gifts Karens Country Gifts (973) 827-1188 None Yes
Grocery A & P (973) 764-5380 http://www.aptea.com/ No
Guitar Shop Fret Shop (973) 764-8828 http://www.fretshop.net/ Yes Yes
Hardware Valley Paint and Hardware (973) 764-6600 http://www.fergusonbrotherspaint.com/ No
Hardware McAfee Hardware (973) 827-0594 http://www.mcafeehardware.com/ Yes
Jewlery S Buccieri Jewlery (973) 209-8120 None Yes
Landscaping Valley Mason (973) 764-3333 http://www.valleymason.com/ Yes
Landscaping Heaven Hill Farm (973) 764-5144 http://www.heavenhillfarm.com/ Yes
Landscaping Happy Gardners (973) 827-0674 None Yes
Liquor Store Mac and Lindy's (973) 764-5115 None Yes
Metals R.S. Phillips Steel LLC (973) 827-6464 http://www.rsphillipssteel.com/ Yes
Nutraceuticals Isotonix Health Products (973) 534-2241 http://www.marketamerica.com/1to1commercepartners Yes
Pets_Supplies Critter Place Pet Store (973) 209-4461 http://www.critterplace.com/ Yes
Pharmacy Rite Aid (973) 764-6611 http://www.riteaid.com/ No
Photography Church Street Photo (973) 764-8889 None Yes
Pools Spas Lakeland Pools & Spa (973) 827-9000 http://www.lakelandpools.com/ Yes
Produce Pochuck Valley Farm Market (973) 764-4732 http://www.pochuckvalleyfarms.com/ Yes
Quilting Peaceful Choices Quilt Shop (973) 827-9297 http://www.piecefulchoices.com/ Yes
Sports McAfee Ski & Snowboard (973) 827-6900 http://www.stores.mcafeeski.com/StoreFront.bok Yes
Sports Outkast Sports LLC (973) 209-6763 http://www.outkastsports.com/home.php Yes
Stair Railings Highland Stairs (862) 268-2187 http://www.highlandstairs.com Yes
Store Lake Wanda Store (973) 764-4777 None Yes
Store Highland Lakes General Store (973) 764-4541 None Yes
Store Dollar Store ? None Yes